MEMBER SCHOOLS

Amador High School_Thundering Herd
Amador High School

330 Spanish Street

Sutter Creek, CA 95685

209 257-7300

Jessica Dorris, Principal

Kaleb Cagle, Athletic Director

kcagle@acusd.org

Logo_ArgonautHighSchool_Mustangs.jpg
Argonaut High School

501 Argonaut Lane

Jackson, CA 95642

209 257-7700

Troy Gassaway, Principal

Scott Hunkins, Athletic Director

shunkins@acusd.org

Bret Harte_Bullfrogs
Bret Harte High School

364 Murphys Grade Road

Angels Camp, CA 95221

209 736-2507

Heath Lane, Principal

Cathy Stelling, Athletic Director

cstelling@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us

Calaveras High School

350 High School Street

San Andreas, CA 95249

209 754-1811

Mike Tambini, Principal

Mike Koepp, Athletic Director

mkoepp@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Logo_SonoraHighSchool_Wildcat.gif
Sonora High School

430 N Washington Street

Sonora, CA 95370

209 532-5511

Lance Morrow, Principal

Karen Sells, Athletic Director

ksells@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Summerville High School

17555 Tuolumne Road

Tuolumne, CA 95379

209 928-4228

Kellene Ditler, Principal

Amy Peterson, Athletic Director

apeterson@summbears.net

Mother Lode League   |   PO Box 13   |   Altaville, CA  95221-0013

© 2019 by Mother Lode League   |   Proudly created with Wix.com