LEAGUE MEETINGS

Mother Lode League Meeting Schedule: 2019-2020
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
9:00 AM
Argonaut High School
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
9:00 AM
Bret Harte High School
Athletic Directors Only
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
9:00 AM
Sonora High School
Breakfast
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - Meeting Agenda
9:00 AM
Calaveras High School
Athletic Directors Only
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - Meeting Agenda
9:00 AM
Calaveras High School
Athletic Directors Only
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Meeting Agenda
9:00 AM
Bret Harte High School
Athletic Directors Only
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Meeting Agenda
9:00 AM
Calaveras High School
Administrators and Athletic Directors
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Meeting Agenda
9:00 AM
Bret Harte High School
Athletic Directors Only
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - Meeting Agenda
9:00 AM
Calaveras High School
Athletic Directors Only
Monday, June 1, 2020 - Meeting Agenda
9:00 AM
Bret Harte High School
Administrators and Athletic Directors

Mother Lode League   |   PO Box 13   |   Altaville, CA  95221-0013

© 2019 by Mother Lode League   |   Proudly created with Wix.com